Tajweed Course Info

Qaaidah Noorania COVER IMAGE.jpg

What is Qaidah Nuraniah?

🔹️ It's a method for mastery of listening, pronunciation, and reading skills for those who want to learn the Qur'an and the Arabic language. 


What are the Benefits of learning Qaidah Nuraniah? 

🔹️ Acquiring the essential skills for learning the Qur'an and Arabic language (listening, pronunciation, and reading) with less effort and in a shorter time frame. 

🔹️ Learning the ideal method of introduction to the Arabic Alphabets by the beginners.

🔹️ Enabling the teachers to introduce the necessary skills for learning the Qur'an and Arabic language with ease and in turn facilitating the student's learning process. 

🔹️ Enhancing cognitive skills, comprehension, and mental abilities pertinent to Arabic language acquisition. 

🔹️ Practical application and enforcement of all Tajweed skills through guided oral practice (Talqeen) without any difficulty in shaa Allah. 


Extra perks: 

If a Sister masters the Tajweed skills learnt from the Qaidah Nuraniah course, and passes Furqan's examination in Qaidah Nuraniah and recitation of Juz 'Amma with proper Tajweed acquiring 90% in the test, then they'll be given Certification which will allow them to teach others In shaa Allah. 

Course Days and Times:

Mondays (5:00pm to 6:30pm Makkah Time):

  • 8:00am to 9:30am CST (Central Time USA)*
  • 9:00am to 10:30am EST (Eastern Time USA)*

Orientation: Monday, March 8th, 2021

NOTE: Your Tadabbur program starts at the time of registration. For more info on Tadabbur, read FAQs HERE. *For class times in USA timezones, please add an hour after Daylight Saving Time begins

Discussion

1 comments